

Board of Directors

Don Nourse: President / Chairman

Gary Newton: Treasurer / Director

Nancy Nourse: Secretary / Director

Gene Rhodes: Director

Eric Kiehnle: Director

Kyle Schneekluth: Director

Adam Klein: Director

Les Caplan: Director

Joe Woodard: Director

Candace Veith: Director

Scott Smith: Director

Mike Nourse: Director

Jim Ferguson: Director

Jim Forbes: Director